skip navigation


Next Board Meeting

The next board meeting with be on 2/21/2018, at 6 pm.  The meeting is tentatively set to take place at One Timber Way, Suite 101, the office building on 181 across from Wendy's in the ESC.  If you plan to attend, please let us know so we make sure we have room for everyone.  


Results of the 2018 AYWO-Wildcat Warzone

SFSA Wrestling

Results from the AYWO Wildcat Warzone:

Ryan Perry:  Tournament Champion (Novice 150) , Gold Medal and 1 pin

Dayton Blohm: Silver and 3 pins

Gabe Thomas: Silver, 2 TECHs and 1 Pin

Jack Mathews: Silver and 1 pin

Hudson Merkel: Silver and 1 pin

Aaron Kinslow: 1 pin

Dominic Pinkston: 1 TECH

9 wrestlers represented SFSA this weekend in Hayden where over 250 wrestlers from around the state gathered for a great tournament.  Once again, our showing was impressive and we're gaining momentum headed into Regionals on the 27th and States on FEB 3rd.  GO TOROS!


Check our FB pages for more information and event photos.

Curent Board Members

President - Leigh Walker

Vice President - Michael Larson

Treasurer- Christina Bolin

Secretary - Becca Lytle


Baseball - David Chapman

Softball - Skyler Hare

Football - Ashley Harris

Basketball-  Cinthia Moore

Wrestling - Greg Mathews



Board Contact Information

Elected Members




Football and Cheerleading

Girls Softball

Girls Softball

You could win $5000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW